MIYAVI – Living In Fire

Living In Fire

Living In Fire



作曲︰MIYAVI・Lenard Skolnik・Seann Bowe・Jeff Miyahara・JUN
作詞︰MIYAVI・Lenard Skolnik・Seann Bowe・Jeff Miyahara・JUN


Living in fire
Burning the sky
Give me desire
Living in fire, living in fire… oh oh

I’m living in panic
World’s lost logic
Walking in ashes
No time to save it all
Jumping off the carousel and go
I’m feeling your body
Dreaming you on me
Walking up lonely
Before the city falls
Can’t survive without you close

Why? 誰もいない この街で
僕らは いつから
夜明けを 探し続けてるんだろう

もしも このまま 夜明けが来ないなら
どこに向かえばいいのか 教えてくれよ なあ

発売日:2021 09 15