PassCode – bite the bullet

PassCode - bite the bullet 歌詞 PV

bite the bullet



作曲:Koji Hirachi・Takahiro Hokyo(we-B studios)
作詞︰Koji Hirachi・Takahiro Hokyo(we-B studios)


Ups and downs, such a pain in the ass
Walls around me block my way
Ups and downs
Walls around me block my way

Yo boys and girls! What’s on your mind?
Stop that bored face, you gotta have fun
I used to feel the same way and I got fed up of it
Who said there’s no hope? Who said there’s no hope?
I don’t think so, there’s always a way
Who said there’s no hope? Who said there’s no hope?
I don’t think so, there’s always a way

Does it mean the whole journey was pointless?
How can I make a difference?

Sometimes you might slam into a wall
But that’s how I realize that I exist in this world
It’s your chance to win the next game
So grab it! Jump up!
It’s waiting for you

Life isn’t simple anymore, now that I see it with a wider view
I don’t wanna come back and bite someone in the ass
So bring it on! Now it’s time!

Raise your voice against liars
Just imagine yourself out there
Nothing will change if you stay

ただ見えている 先へ

I’m gonna end this pathetic joke


It doesn’t matter unless you don’t give up
I just didn’t realize it has always been there for me
Like a shining star
Always by my side

I’m not dumb, I’m gonna take a shot
If I can’t hold on, my life won’t change
All I need is to have a word with my fate
So bring it on!!

Rise up!! 後悔なんてやめて 全開で3,2,1
Jump up!! 己のセンスでチャンスを掴め step by step

憧れていた 無欠な人間なんて
どこにも 居なくて
きっと誰もが同じで 壁にぶち当たって
So let’s blitz through one step at a time
There’s nothing to be afraid of
You are who you are… forever


発売日:2017 04 19

PassCodeが、4月19日(水)にメジャー第2弾となるシングル『bite the bullet』をリリースすることを発表した!

タイトルの”bite the bullet”とは、”困難な状況にも敢然と立ち向かう、歯を食いしばって耐える”ことの例え。それぞれの人生において幾度もおとずれるであろう困難な状況も、必ず乗り越えられるはずという強い意志と想いが乗せられた楽曲に仕上がっているとのこと! また、初回限定盤DVDには、昨年開催された自身初のバンド・セット・ツアー最終日となった新木場STUDIO COAST公演の模様が全曲収録される! ぜひリリースを楽しみにしていてほしい!